top of page

Crazy Week...

Woah, geez, I haven't gotten back to my blog in a while. I've been everywhere. This current week is Pleasant Grove City's "Strawberry Days", and let me tell you, the carnival set up at main street eliminates all parking in a half mile radius. I think I got some weird looks carrying 3 giant rolls of butcher paper to our CopyTec printing facility for a quarter mile. I got by bicep curls in for the rest of the month.




So I also got sick at the beginning of the week...

And I've been slowly dying but I'm recovering. So I honestly haven't made a lot of progress on this little project. Folks, if you get sick, let me tell you it's better to just rest and recover rather than fall asleep on your maze / wrinkle 5 feet of butcher paper / ripping a hole out of it. Just take a nap.


(Pictures of the City of Fun carnival that comes to Pleasant Grove every year)


Also, Colorless Sharpies....?

Yes! Colorless sharpies. I found a bunch of these duds in my 24 pack of markers. Why? How? I don't know. The ink is still in there, you can tell when the marker touches paper, but the ink does not have any black pigment. At all. Now you know that without black pigment, sharpie tips look gold!







That's all for now. Oh, post statement, I may or may not have already broken the world record...

bottom of page