top of page

Broke my personal record

As you might know, I have already attempted to break the world record for largest hand drawn maze with a maze 500 square feet in size way back in 2016-17. Well, that took one and a half years to create. Of course, I was really focused on designing it to look amazing and intricate, but now that I know what I'm doing, I'm more concerned with quantity rather than quality.



Of course, I didn't have a camera on me to take a picture of the two rolled out side by side! But as of today, my first attempt is still 167 feet long and the new one is almost 180. I have beaten my personal record, and now it's time to crank up the speed. Hopefully I can double the size of this thing by the end the first week of June...


It was nice to see the old maze again, though. I love the designs I put in there and kind of feel like I'm cheating with this new maze since the layout is so simple.




bottom of page